Home Loans

As a strong, well-capitalized bank, we can take a customized approach to mortgage lending. We understand the "one size fits all" approach does not work. As a result, our seasoned mortgage loan officers are able to tailor a mortgage that fits your needs.

We offer:

  • Adjustable Rate Mortgages
  • Construction to perm loans
  • Portfolio Mortgages

At USAmeriBank, our relationship managers are committed to assist you in making the right choice. Selecting the appropriate mortgage product for your long and short-term financial needs is critical to your overall financial health.

 

Florida Region

Buck Best II
NMLS ID: 775254
MLO – Pinellas
Office: 727-254-5267
Email: bbest@usameribank.com

Barbara Asplin
NMLS ID: 617052
MLO – Pinellas
Office: 727-260-6442
Email: basplin@usameribank.com

Gilly Dominguez
NMLS ID: 517466
MLO – Hillsborough
Office: 813-418-5125
Email: gdominguez@usameribank.com

Jeff Grove
NMLS ID: 677756
MLO – Hillsborough
Office: 813-345-5536
Email: jgrove@usameribank.com

Fred Thompson
NMLS ID: 211269
MLO – Hillsborough
Office: 727-260-6566
Email: fthompson@usameribank.com

 

Alabama Region

Charlton Bargeron
NMLS ID: 188649
MLO – Jefferson/Shelby
Office: 205-408-2060
Email: cbargeron@usameribank.com

Scott Blake
NMLS ID: 527945
MLO – Central Alabama
Office: 256-329-7584
Email: sblake@usameribank.com

Lazette Moody
NMLS ID: 551908
MLO – Montgomery and Elmore Counties
Office: 334-270-3025
Email: lmoody@usameribank.com

Kevin Speaks
NMLS ID: 799471
MLO – Central Alabama
Office: 256-329-7444
Email: kspeaks@usameribank.com

USAmeriBank NMLS ID: 456668

For more information about mortgages and lines of credit contact:
Toll Free: 1-800-949-5666 or email info@usameribank.com

Begin your mortgage application now!

Have questions? We have answers.

Please use the form below to contact us.