Home Loans

As a strong, well-capitalized bank, we can take a customized approach to mortgage lending. We understand the "one size fits all" approach does not work. As a result, our seasoned mortgage loan officers are able to tailor a mortgage that fits your needs.

We offer:

  • Adjustable Rate Mortgages
  • Construction to perm loans
  • Portfolio Mortgages

At USAmeriBank, our relationship managers are committed to assist you in making the right choice. Selecting the appropriate mortgage product for your long and short-term financial needs is critical to your overall financial health.

Buck Best II
MLO – Pinellas
Office: 727-254-5267
Email: bbest@usameribank.com

Gilly Dominguez
MLO – Hillsborough
Office: 813-418-5125
Email: gdominguez@usameribank.com

Marissa Rigali
MLO – Pinellas
Office: 727-394-3175
Email: mrigali@usameribank.com

Charlton Bargeron
MLO – Jefferson/Shelby
Office: 205-408-2060
Email: cbargeron@usameribank.com

Kevin Speaks
MLO – Central Alabama
Office: 256-329-7444
Email: kspeaks@usameribank.com

Jeff Grove
MLO – Hillsborough
Office: 813-345-5536
Email: jgrove@usameribank.com

Fred Thompson
MLO – Hillsborough
Office: 727-260-6566
Email: fthompson@usameribank.com

Barbara Asplin
MLO – Pinellas
Office: 727-260-6442
Email: basplin@usameribank.com

Scott Blake
MLO – Central Alabama
Office: 256-329-7584
Email: sblake@usameribank.com

USAmeriBank NMLS ID: 456668
For more information about mortgages and lines of credit contact:
Toll Free: 1-800-949-5666 or email info@usameribank.com

Begin your mortgage application now!

Have questions? We have answers.

Please use the form below to contact us.