Professional & Executive

Request Information

This is the ultimate expression of USAmeriBank’s craft banking approach.  Each Professional & Executive Banking client has a dedicated Relationship Manager who provides an elevated level of personal service for their unique and expansive banking needs.  Our primary focus are businesses such as physician practices, CPA firms and law firms and their owners.

All personal and business banking needs are met by a single point of contact – the Relationship Manager.  From a multi-million dollar commercial loan, to property insurance, to a credit card or personal money market account, the resources of USAmeriBank are just a phone call away.

Request Information

Tell us what you want to achieve, and we’ll help you make it happen.

Professional & Executive Loan Specialist

David Ogburn Loan Specialist bio pic

David Ogburn
Senior Vice President, Professional & Executive Banking Division

813-739-3361
DOgburn@usameribank.com

Here's what our Clients Say

Four years ago, business started to boom for Cigar City Brewing, so the company looked to USAmeriBank for help. Wanting to make the leap toward expansion, Cigar City worked with USAmeriBank to get a Small Business Administration loan.

“We were growing so fast and needed assistance to accommodate for that,” said Joey Redner, Founder & CEO of Cigar City.

Now, Cigar City has grown into a nationally recognized brewery, with USAmeriBank helping every step of the way. “Living in the community and being tapped into what’s going on gives them invaluable insight into what you’re going through and how they can help,” Redner says.

Joey Redner
Founder, CEO of Cigar City Brewing
Tampa, Florida

Linda Hinze
Senior Vice President / Senior Relationship Manager – Westshore Office
Office: 813-739-3364
LHinze@usameribank.com

Terri Mulvihill
Senior Vice President / Relationship Manager – Westshore Office
Office: 813-739-3362
TMulvihill@usameribank.com

Emma Weisman
Senior Vice President / Relationship Manager – Westshore Office
Office: 813-739-3365
EWeisman@usameribank.com

Casey Andrews
Vice President / Relationship Manager – Westshore Office
Office: 813-739-3366
CAndrews@usameribank.com

Ryan Sloan
Vice President/Relationship Manager – Westshore Office
Office: 813-739-3377
RSloan@usameribank.com