Home Loans

As a strong, well-capitalized bank, we can take a customized approach to mortgage lending. We understand the “one size fits all” approach does not work. As a result, our seasoned mortgage loan officers are able to tailor a mortgage that fits your needs.

We offer:

  • Loans for the purchase of primary residences, second homes and investment properties
  • Fixed-Rate and Adjustable Rate Mortgages
  • Construction to perm loans
  • VA/FHA/USDA Mortgages
  • Jumbo Mortgages
  • Portfolio Mortgages

At USAmeriBank, our relationship managers are committed to assist you in making the right choice. Selecting the appropriate mortgage product for your long and short-term financial needs is critical to your overall financial health.

 

Buck Best II
MLO – Belleair Office
Office: 727-254-5267
Email: bbest@usameribank.com

 

Gilly Dominguez
MLO – South Tampa Office
Office: 813-418-5125
Email: gdominguez@usameribank.com

 

Kathy Sekel
MLO – 4th Street Office
Office: 727-394-3171
Email: ksekel@usameribank.com

 

Shannon Hayston
MLO – Ybor City Office
Office: 813-345-5519
Email: shayston@usameribank.com

 

Marissa Rigali
CRA MLO – Clearwater Office
Office: 727-394-3175
Email: mrigali@usameribank.com

 

Brian Bauman
MLO – Meadowbrook Office
Office: 205-408-2058
Email: bbauman@usameribank.com

 

Charlton Bargeron
MLO – Meadowbrook Office
Office: 205-408-2060
Email: cbargeron@usameribank.com

 

Ginger Willcoxon
MLO – Festival Plaza Office
Office: 334-270-3079
Email: gwillcoxon@usameribank.com

 

Kevin Speaks
MLO – Alexander City Office
Office: 256-329-7444
Email: kspeaks@usameribank.com

 

Ronda Manning
MLO – Zelda Road Office
Office: 334-270-3055
Email: rmanning@usameribank.com

 

USAmeriBank NMLS ID: 456668
For more information about mortgages and lines of credit contact:
Toll Free: 1-800-949-5666 or email info@usameribank.com

Personal Banking

Have questions? We have answers.

Please use the form below to contact us.