Professional & Executive

USAmeriBank Professional and Executive Banking is a special type of service for successful individuals that provides complete personal and commercial financial services through dedicated, local Relationship Managers.

USAmeriBank is uniquely positioned to provide this type of “concierge banking,”which is typically found only at the biggest financial institutions. We have the strength of a regional bank, but concentrate exclusively on Tampa Bay and Alabama. Personalization is a fact, not a promise.

All your banking and credit needs – both personal and professional – are attended to by your Relationship Manager. From a multi-million-dollar commercial loan to property insurance to a debit card for one of your kids, anything you require is literally a local phone call away. The advantage of this service is the convenience of having a single point of contact. You never waste your time trying to connect with unrelated specialists in different business lines. While your Relationship Manager knows everything necessary to handle your matters flawlessly, your personal and business funds remain separate.

Among our many specialties, we work with owners of such firms as physician practices, CPA firms and law firms. We find that the professionals leading these groups often have challenges and opportunities unique to their type of business, and it’s our job to understand those so we can be of help.

For all the things you need to manage your career and live your life, call on USAmeriBank Professional and Executive Banking.

Linda Hinze
Senior Vice President / Senior Relationship Manager – Westshore Office
Office: 813-739-3364
lhinze@usameribank.com

Terri Mulvihill
Senior Vice President / Relationship Manager – Westshore Office
Office: 813-739-3362
tmulvihill@usameribank.com

Katrina Trump
Vice President / Relationship Manager – Westshore Office
Office: 813-739-3363
ktrump@usameribank.com

Emma Weisman
Senior Vice President / Relationship Manager – Westshore Office
Office: 813-739-3365
eweisman@usameribank.com

Casey Andrews
Vice President / Relationship Manager – Westshore Office
Office: 813-739-3366
candrews@usameribank.com

Ryan Sloan
Vice President/Relationship Manager – Westshore Office
Office: 813-739-3377
rsloan@usameribank.com

Business Banking

Have questions? We have answers.

Please use the form below to contact us.